logo
The traditional GOLDBACH Geschenkartikel GmbH in the North Rhine-Westphalian Sauerland region has been in existence since 1959 and has been the address for retailers and wholesalers in Germany and abroad since its expansion in 2000 and the rebuilding of the Lindhövel headquarters in Sundern-Hachen.
Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH
Am Lindhövel 23
D-59846 Sundern-Hachen
Germany
+49 (0) 2935 / 96 55-0 info@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Contact persons

Your contact persons at Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH

Contact persons

Do you have any questions about the Goldbach gift products and services? Or do you want a personal consultation? We have the right contact person for you.

Management

Goldbach, Eckhard

MANAGEMENT / PURCHASE

phone: +49 2935  9655 -0
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -55

Fischer, Rainer

MANAGEMENT / SALES MANAGER

phone: +49 2935  9655 -0
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -55

Goldbach, Dorothee

HUMAN RESOURCES / MANAGEMENT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -0
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -55

Fischer, Gudrun

ACCOUNTING / MANAGEMENT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -0
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -55

Controlling / Purchase

Fischer, Christian

CONTROLLING / PURCHASE

phone: +49 2935  9655 -15
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4415
c.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Accounting

Danne, Annette

ACCOUNTING

phone: +49 2935  9655 -10
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4410
danne@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Müller, Anette

ACCOUNTING / QUALITY MANAGEMENT

phone: +49 2935 9655 -14
telefax: +49 2935 96 55 -4414
mueller@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Sales / Export department

Hellmann, Maximilian

SALES / ONLINE SHOP

phone: +49 2935  9655 -32
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4432
m.hellmann@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Börner, Lukas

SALES / QUALITY MANAGEMENT

phone: +49 2935 9655 -17
telefax: +49 2935 9655 -4417
l.boerner@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Nestler-Goldbach, Daniel

SALES / TRAINING MANAGER

phone: +49 2935  9655 -18
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4418
nestler@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Burdow, Katja

SALES / INVOICING

phone: +49 2935  9655 -19
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4419
burdow@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Glaremin, Michael

SALES / IMPORT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -35
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4435
m.glaremin@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Turturiello, Isabella

EXPORT DEPARTEMENT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -11
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4411
i.turturiello@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Rodrigues, André

SALES / EXPORT / PURCHASE

phone: +49 2935  9655 -34
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4434
a.rodrigues@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Schültke, Iris

EXPORT DEPARTMENT / IMPORT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -24
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4424
iris@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Zöllner, Daniela

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

phone: +49 2935  9655 -25
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4425
daniela@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Marketing

De Luca, Laura

SALES / MARKETING

phone: +49 2935  9655 -12
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4412
l.deluca@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Miftaraj, Besart

SALES / MARKETING

phone: +49 2935  9655 -26
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4426
b.miftaraj@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Perschke, Chris

MARKETING

phone: +49 2935  9655 -13
telefax: +49 2935  9655 -4413
c.perschke@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de