Goldbach_Wappen_Schrift_braun_2020
The traditional GOLDBACH Geschenkartikel GmbH in the North Rhine-Westphalian Sauerland region has been in existence since 1959 and has been the address for retailers and wholesalers in Germany and abroad since its expansion in 2000 and the rebuilding of the Lindhövel headquarters in Sundern-Hachen.
Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH
Am Lindhövel 23
D-59846 Sundern-Hachen
Germany
+49 (0) 2935 / 96 55-0 info@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

contact persons

Your contact at Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH

contact persons

Do you have any questions about the Goldbach gift products and services? Or do you want a personal consultation? We have the right contact person for you.

sales department

Bartsch, Lena

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -12
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4412
l.bartsch@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Brack, Ricarda

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -32
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4432
r.brack@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Burdow, Katja

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -19
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4419
burdow@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Colombo, Michelangelo

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -26
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4426
m.colombo@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Glaremin, Michael

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -35
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4435
m.glaremin@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Nestler-Goldbach, Daniel

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -18
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4418
nestler@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

international sales department

Schültke, Iris

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -24
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4424
iris@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Turturiello, Isabella

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -11
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4411
i.turturiello@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Zöllner, Daniela

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935 / 9655 -25
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935 / 9655 -4425
daniela@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Rodrigues, André

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -34
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4434
a.rodrigues@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

quality management / complaints

Bartsch, Lena

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -12
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4412
l.bartsch@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Müller, Anette

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -14
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4414
mueller@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

purchase department

Fischer, Christian

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -15
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4415
c.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Rodrigues, André

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -34
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4434
a.rodrigues@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

accounts department

Fischer, Gudrun

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -21
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4421
g.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Müller, Anette

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -14
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4414
mueller@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Fischer, Christian

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -15
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4415
c.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

marketing department

Allhoff, Chris

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -13
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4413
c.allhoff@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Leonhard, Barbara

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -20
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4420
b.leonhard@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

e-commerce

Nestler-Goldbach, Daniel

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -18
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4418
nestler@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Glaremin, Michael

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -35
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4435
m.glaremin@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de