Goldbach_Wappen_Schrift_braun_2020
The traditional GOLDBACH Geschenkartikel GmbH in the North Rhine-Westphalian Sauerland region has been in existence since 1959 and has been the address for retailers and wholesalers in Germany and abroad since its expansion in 2000 and the rebuilding of the Lindhövel headquarters in Sundern-Hachen.
Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH
Am Lindhövel 23
D-59846 Sundern-Hachen
Germany
+49 (0) 2935 / 96 55-0 info@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

contact persons

contact persons

Do you have any questions about the Goldbach gift products and services? Or do you want a personal consultation? We have the right contact person for you.

sales department

Ms. Kathrin Abplanalp

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -26
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4426
k.abplanalb@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Lena Bartsch

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -12
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4412
l.bartsch@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Katja Burdow

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -19
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4419
burdow@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. Daniel Nestler-Goldbach

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -18
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4418
nestler@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. Jan Wachowiak

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -17
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4417
j.wachowiak@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Silke Wedekind

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -35
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4435
s.wedekind@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

international sales department

Ms. Iris Schültke

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -24
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4424
iris@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. Sertel Sen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -11
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4411
s.sen@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. André Rodrigues

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -34
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4434
a.rodrigues@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

quality management / complaints

Ms. Lena Bartsch

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -12
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4412
l.bartsch@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Anette Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -14
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4414
mueller@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

purchase department

Mr. Christian Fischer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -15
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4415
c.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. André Rodrigues

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -34
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4434
a.rodrigues@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

accounts department

Ms. Gudrun Fischer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -21
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4421
g.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Anette Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -14
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4414
mueller@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Mr. Christian Fischer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -15
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4415
c.fischer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

marketing department

Ms. Chris Allhoff

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -13
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4413
c.allhoff@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Ms. Barbara Leonhard

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -20
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4420
b.leonhard@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

e-commerce

Mr. Daniel Nestler-Goldbach

Telefon: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -18
Telefax: +49 (0) 2935  9655 -4418
nestler@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de