Goldbach_Wappen_Schrift_braun_2020
The traditional GOLDBACH Geschenkartikel GmbH in the North Rhine-Westphalian Sauerland region has been in existence since 1959 and has been the address for retailers and wholesalers in Germany and abroad since its expansion in 2000 and the rebuilding of the Lindhövel headquarters in Sundern-Hachen.
Goldbach Geschenkartikel GmbH
Am Lindhövel 23
D-59846 Sundern-Hachen
Germany
+49 (0) 2935 / 96 55-0 info@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

representations

GOLDBACH representations

Our GOLDBACH representatives in Germany and other European countries are happy to be your personal contact for your inquiries and appointments.

representations in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and France

Bayern (Nord) 9er PLZ

Germany

Bavaria (north) postal code 9 …

Andreas Neddermeyer
representation

E-Mail: a.neddermeyer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 36602 44397
fax: + 49 0321213 49674
mobile: +49 172 3653771

Germany

Bavaria (south) postal code 8 …, Baden-Wuerttemberg

Doreèn Fehrenz
representation

E-Mail: d.fehrenz@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 7522 7728799
fax: +49 7522 7728799
mobile: +49 170 2994469

 

Germany

Berlin / Brandenburg / Saxony / Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Frank Nordin
representation

E-Mail: f.nordin@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 351 2683080
fax: +49 351 2640308
mobile: +49 172 7032907

Germany

Bremen / Hamburg / Lower Saxony / Schleswig Holstein

Julius Mischkin
representation

E-Mail: j.mischkin@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 2933 1841
fax: +49 2933 846634
mobile: +49 170 1835587

Germany

Hessen / Saarland / Rhineland-Palatinate

Karl-Heinz Egger
phone +49 151 68485544

Bastian Hennemann
phone +49 176 58593309

ME Egger GmbH
Karl-Heinz Egger
Bastian Hennemann
E-Mail: egger@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 151 68485544
fax: +49 6337 9213-17

 

Germany

North Rhine-Westphalia

Goldbach company headquarters
Telefon +49 2935 9655-0
E-Mail: info@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

Germany

Saxony-Anhalt / Thuringia

Klaus Krysmanski
representation

E-Mail: k.krysmanski@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 34636 61850
fax: +49 34636 700017
mobile: +49 152 22692506

Austria

Vorarlberg / Tyrol / Salzburg / Carinthia /
South Tyrol / Styria (postal code: 81.., 84..-89..),
Upper Austria (postal code: 4070, 4081, 4084, 46..-53..)

Leonhard Riedmann
representation Austria

E-Mail: l.riedmann@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +43 5334 8927
fax: +43 5334 8927
mobile: +43 664 1593023

Austria

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland,
Styria (postal code: 74..-80.., 82..-83..),
Upper Austria (postal code: 33..-45.., except 4070, 4081 u. 4084)

Thomas Zeitelhofer
representation Austria

E-Mail: t.zeitelhofer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
mobile: +43 664 2391516

Netherlands

Cozinezz Trading Agency
Anke van Wanrooij

E-Mail: a.wanrooij@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +31 627367188

Luxembourg

Karl-Heinz Egger
Tel. +49 151 68485544

Bastian Hennemann
Tel. +49 176 58593309

ME Egger GmbH
Karl-Heinz Egger
Bastian Hennemann
E-Mail: egger@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de
phone: +49 151 68485544
fax: +49 6337 9213-17

 

postal code: 01, 08, 10, 21, 25, 39, 51, 52, 54, 55, 57, 67, 68, 70, 71, 73, 74, 88, 90

Denis Geschwindenhammer

phone.: +33 388739323

mobile: +33 666935120

E-Mail: d.geschwindenhammer@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

 

 

postal code: 02, 03, 14, 16, 17, 18, 22, 23, 27, 28, 29, 35, 36, 37, 41, 44, 45, 49, 50, 53, 56,
58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 72, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 85, 86, 87, 89, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95

Philippe Sauvé

phone: +33 671024827

E-Mail: p.sauve@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de

 

 

postal code: 04, 05, 06, 07, 09, 11, 12, 13, 15, 19, 24, 26, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 38, 40, 42, 43, 46, 47,
48, 63, 64, 65, 66, 69, 81, 82, 83, 84, 2A, 2B

Philippe Combernoux

phone: +33 601102216

E-Mail: p.combernoux@goldbach-geschenkartikel.de